On Air Dub House

Compilation from our distributor’s, DigDis, label partner, On Air containing 1 track from ours, somanymusic, Ivan M feat. Orson – Sweet Summer Rain (Ian Keita & SouthDip Dub Remix).

LabelOn Air
Release date13/12/2019
Label:On Air
On Air presents the next House Sampler On Air Dub House! As the name implies, it’s all about dub house music! Incl. Anthems by Tom Novy, Leisuregroove, Veralovesmusic, Fuzzy Hair, Luca Guerrieri, Dave Spritz, Jonathan Ulysses, Rustem Rustem and more!