4 The Music


Would you like to be a part of beautiful rainbows like this ?

Come joign us and share our upcoming releases on our labels, nothing more simple, you just need to contact us.

We’ll never thank enough your support to you all.

A few feedbacks from our next compilation out november 15th :

Jason Hodges :
Rating (1-5): 5

Favorite Track: Zulu Groove

Message: dope music…Zulu Groove is the cut!


Dio S :
Rating (1-5): 4

Favorite Track: Walk Away

Message: nice compilation. thanx!!


miss luna :
Rating (1-5): 5

Favorite Track: Urban Beach

Message: Great EP! Full support on www.ibizaliveradio.com


Low Deeperz :
Rating (1-5): 5

Favorite Track: Our Freedom

Message: Awesome tunes, thanks for sharing 🙂


hervé ak :
Rating (1-5): 5

Favorite Track: Motion Waves

Message: All Good!


Jaymz Nylon :
Rating (1-5): 5

Favorite Track:

Message: Great compilation! To difficult to choose which track is my fav as I will play them all…


Rating (1-5): 4

Favorite Track: Careless Delight

Message: DOPE AF


Title: The Deep Generation part3
Artist: Various Artists
Catalog#: SOMAN003
Label: somanymusic

Track List
1 CVBA ”DubbyTwn (Original Mix)”
2 Dawson ”Zulu Groove (Original Mix)”
3 S.D.J. ”Urban Beach (Original Mix)”
4 Deep Kosha ”Motion Waves (Original Mix)”
5 J Dovy ”Our Freedom (Album Mix)”
6 La Rose ”Walk Away (Original Mix)”
7 Kolshi ”Remember Me (Smooth Dub)”
8 324AM ”Higher (Original Mix)”
9 LyFe&Daze ”MPC60 (Original Mix)”
10 Ronald Rascal ”Careless Delight (Original Mix)”
11 Bowyer Hawks ”Like Rain (Original Mix)”
12 Ame Vent ”Wind Song (feat Ronald Rascal) (Original Mix)”

1 produced by Cuba Lee Isaacs
2 produced by Ashwin Dawson Julies
3 produced by Sonny Jostins
4 produced by Tiisetso Maaga
5 produced by Jean Dovy
6 produced by Marvin La Rose
7 produced by Colin O’Brien
8 produced by Cedric Lefebvre
9 produced by Luc Forlorn and Jean Dovy
10 produced by Motloang Mohapi
11 produced by Fredrik Hagblom
12 produced by Sergey Pollak and Motloang Mohapi

website : http://somanymusic.com
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/somanymusic
Cyberspace : https://soundcloud.com/somanymusic

Mixed Sampler Sept2016

a raw mix of upcoming tracks to come on the labels somanymusic and The Rapture

Tracklist :

01 CVBA ”Sub Floor (Original Mix)” [somanymusic] out 01/13/2017
02 Ricochet ”Mouvement Libre (Original Mix)” [The Rapture] out 01/06/2017
03 Her Joys ”Yllen (Original Mix)” [somanymusic] out 09/16/2016
04 J Dovy ”Only Be With You (Herve Ak Remix)” [somanymusic] out 10/14/2016
05 LyFe&Daze ”Priviligied (Minimal Need)” [somanymusic] out 11/18/2016
06 The Gospel Division ”City Beats Gospel (Intro)” [somanymusic] TBR
07 Monsieur Jean ”Have we Made it So Far ? (Original Mix)” [somanymusic] out 12/16/2016
08 J Dovy ”Friday Night (9PM Vocal Mix)” [somanymusic] out 02/10/2017
09 Men from Nobu ”Colors of Hours (House Edit)” [somanymusic] out 03/10/2017
10 Glasgow Beat Collective ”Affaire de Coeur (J Dovy’s Deep Edit)” [somanymusic] out 05/12/2017
11 Ricochet ”Ellipse (Original Mix)” [The Rapture] out 11/04/2016

Format : Wave
File size : 710 MiB
Duration : 1 h 10 min
Overall bit rate mode : Constant
Overall bit rate : 1 411 kb/s

Format : PCM
Format settings, Endianness : Little
Format settings, Sign : Signed
Codec ID : 1
Duration : 1 h 10 min
Bit rate mode : Constant
Bit rate : 1 411.2 kb/s
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 44.1 kHz
Bit depth : 16 bits
Stream size : 710 MiB (100%)