Andre Devaugn and The Seventh Groove Consortium ”Transient Reality” [Groove Park Records]


The new album by the producer from Sheffield is one more time a masterpiece. A trip into the dimension of his talent will guarantee you a crush to his music.

With a touch of genius it works like a time machine, finding yourself diving into a soundtrack from the 70’s.

We are proud to let the world listen to this magic in music.

Groove Park Records

album available in stores : feb, 12th, 2018

Title: Transient Reality
Artist: Andre Devaugn and The Seventh Groove Consortium
Label : Groove Park Records
Catalog#: GPR00009

Tracklist :

1 Act I – Reset
2 Act II – Walking home
3 Act III – I don’t know how to get there
4 Act IV – Winterlude
5 Act V – Two Worlds
6 Act VI – Serenity (feat Sinead Rankin)
7 Act VII – Sundown
8 Act VIII – Still think about you


all tracks written, produced, and mixed by Andy Duray
Act VI lyrics written and performed by Sinead Rankin